Articulated Sounds | Magic Elements Volume 1 | Sound FX | Free download!!!

Magic Elements Volume” is a carefully designed collection of amazing source sounds that will bring customers everything from organic elements, actions, characters to items, spells and atmosphere.

Owning this Volume 1, the project brings customers 6 different elements including Earth, Ice, Fire, Air, Black, and Generic. Every element includes a wide range of ear-catching spells, actions and movements from whoosh, impacts, projectiles to intensive and fast-paced variations.

For more info:


Magic Elements Vol 1.part1.rar   (download)
700.00 MB
Magic Elements Vol 1.part2.rar   (download)
700.00 MB
Magic Elements Vol 1.part3.rar   (download)
700.00 MB
Magic Elements Vol 1.part4.rar   (download)
344.57 MB
  • SundryFiles.COM is our only File hosting service. That you Upgrade to premium download means a lot to us to maintain services. CAN NOT DOWNLOAD the file: You may encounter the following error: This site can’t be reached’s server IP address could not be found. DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN. In this case, please use Google DNS and you will get rid of trouble.
  • If you can not extract the compressed file (file corrupted...), please make sure you have downloaded the file completely and don't use Winzip, it sucks! We would recommend using The Unarchiver on Mac and Winrar on Windows.
  • Please report: For any problems: Download link does not work, missing some files, unrar password does not work, etc... please report below. All will be fixed within 48 hours.